ALL STAFF PHOTO.jpg
Daniel Staff Pic.jpg

Senior Pastor

Rev. Daniel Irving

daniel@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Cass Staff Pic.jpg

Director of Discipleship

Cass Curry

cass@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Colton Staff Pic.jpg

Director of Missions and Community Life

Colton Curry

colton@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Kelsey Staff Pic.jpg

Director of Youth Ministries

Kelsey Houser

kelsey@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Carlee Staff Pic.jpg

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES

Carlee George

carlee@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Virilene Staff Pic.jpg

Director of Traditional Music

Clayton Staff Pic.jpg

Director of Contemporary Worship and Technology

Clayton Hill

clayton@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Vicki Staff Pic.jpg

Membership Assisstant

Vicki Bailey

vicki@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

fumc-119.jpg

Organist

Andrea Benabent

fumc-124.jpg

Accompanist

Olena Blahulyak

Sara Staff Pic.jpg

Administrative Assisstant

Sara Seaman Kuhlman

sara@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Penny Staff Pic.jpg

Business Adminsitrator

Penny Ferrell

penny@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Mimi Staff Pic.jpg

Facilities

Mimi Ramirez