fumc-128.jpg

Senior Pastor

Rev. Daniel Irving

daniel@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

fumc-79.jpg

Director of Discipleship

Cass Curry

cass@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Director of Missions and Community Life

Colton Curry

colton@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

kelsey.jpg

Director of Youth Ministries

Kelsey Houser

kelsey@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES

Carlee George

carlee@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

Director of Traditional Music

Virilene Freemen

virilene@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-28.jpg

Director of Contemporary Music

Clayton Hill

clayton@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

fumc-35.jpg

Membership Assisstant

Vicki Bailey

vicki@huntsvillefumc.org

936-295-5441

fumc-119.jpg

Organist

Andrea Benabent

fumc-124.jpg

Accompanist

Olena Blahulyak