fumc-128.jpg

Senior Pastor

Rev. Daniel Irving

daniel@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-79.jpg

Director of Discipleship

Cass Curry

cass@huntsvillefumc.org

Director of Missions and Community Life

Colton Curry

colton@huntsvillefumc.org

Director of Traditional Music

Virilene Freemen

virilene@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-28.jpg

Director of Contemporary Music

Clayton Hill

clayton@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-92.jpg

Director of Children’s Ministries

Madelyn Ivy

madelyn@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-27.jpg

Director of Caring Ministries

Marjorie Bray

marjorie@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-35.jpg

Membership Assisstant

Vicki Bailey

vicki@huntsvillefumc.org

fumc-119.jpg

Organist

Andrea Benabent

fumc-124.jpg

Accompanist

Olena Blahulyak